btn ten b1g years

Nebraska QB Ron Kellogg hits Jordan Westerkamp for a hail mary touchdown against Northwestern. Presented by Auto Owners Insurance.

Wisconsin and Michigan State participated in the very first Big Ten Football Championship. They did not disappoint.

Purdue's Robert Marve scores overtime game-winning touchdown against Ohio State. Presented by Quicken Loans.

Iowa's Marvin McNutt has a walk-off touchdown catch against Michigan State. Presented by Auto Owners Insurance.

A look back at the 2010-2011 men's basketball season, including Ohio State's run to 24-0.

A look back at the last division title decided without the Big Ten Championship game, where Michigan State, Ohio State, and Wisconsin all shared the championship.

Austin Starr's 49-yard field goal as time expired vs. Purdue helped Indiana "play 13" by making it to a Bowl game. Presented by Auto Owners Insurance.

A look back at the first season of "The Journey" as it began to cover Big Ten hoops.

A look at BTN's Student U program, which has given Big Ten students valuable production experience and help expand Big Ten sports coverage.